Sign up with your email address to be the first to know about new products, VIP offers, blog features & more.

Suedklang Mix-Series #33 – By Bukalemun (04/17)

No. 33 of the Südklang Mix Series is mixed by @Bukalemundj, a smooth DeepTechHouse Mix with tracks of @Lehar-music, @nicopuschmusic, @MartinEyerer, @alexander-remus-official, @jonas-woehl and many more.




1. Alexander Remus – Sheets feat. Liza Blume (Original Mix)
2. Martin Eyerer – Turn Turn Turn (feat. ABBY – Chapstick & Johnson remix)
3. Sweatshirt – Unicorn (Nils Hoffman Remix)
4. Lehar – Number One Hero (feat. Rush Midnight) (Musumeci Remix)
5. KANT, Leo Standard – Close to the Wire (Club Remix)
6. David Hadert, Aquarius Heaven – The Beauty (Niconé Remix)
7. Nick Warren, Guy Mantzur – Sad Robot (D-Nox & Beckers Remix)
8. Nico Push – Get Me (Township Rebellion Remix)
9. Jonas Woehl – Into You feat. Fabian Reichert (Konstantin Siebold Years Ago Remix)
10. Julian Ganzer – Back2Back (Original Remix)
11. Federleicht – On The Streets (Kollektiv Turmstrasse’s Let Freedom Ring Remix)
12. Bodhi – Outlook (Original Mix)